Proven experience

Stäger has more than 50 years of experience with transparent and thermoformed plastic packaging as well as with packaging solutions made of composite materials. We employ over 200 people at locations in Switzerland, England, Germany and the Czech Republic. Our sales team serves customers throughout Europe with extensive expertise.

Contact us

Setting Standards

Our experience makes the difference. The Stäger Packaging Group, headquartered in Muri, Switzerland, is a European leading designer and manufacturer of bespoke packaging solutions of clear/transparent and thermoformed plastics.

With extensive know-how and unmatched customer service we are setting standards for the latest generation of design optimized packaging. We are thereby achieving the best possible results for promoting and protecting our customer’s products. Over 200 continuously trained specialists are serving our customers all over Europe for more than 50 years.

As an efficient and competent partner we develop and produce high quality finished transparent folded boxes (also known as Acetate Boxes) and tubes as well as trays, blisters, clam packs and technical components for the confectionary/food, cosmetic, textile/non-food, technical and automotive industry. We have pioneering competences in product development and flexible production as well as a proven track record in the application of recycled/alternative foil materials. Numerous industry awards highlight our innovative strength. Our long-standing customer relationships with leading European companies reflect our endeavours to ensure that our customers can rely on Stäger.

«As a progressive leader in packaging we set no limits on both our creativity and commitment to the development of optimal solutions for our customers.»

Thorsten Seufert, CEO, Stäger & Co.
Interactive Company Brochure

Ausgewiesene Erfahrung

Stäger verfügt über eine mehr als 50 jährige Erfahrung mit transparenten und tiefgezogenen Kunststoffverpackungen sowie mit Verpackungslösungen aus Verbundmaterialien. Wir beschäftigen über 200 Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen an den Standorten in der Schweiz, England, Deutschland und Tschechien. Unser Vertrieb bedient Kunden in ganz Europa mit weitreichender Fachkompetenz.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir setzen Massstäbe

Unsere Erfahrung macht den Unterschied. Die Stäger Packaging Group mit Sitz in Muri, Schweiz, ist ein europaweit führender Anbieter von anwendungsspezifischen Verpackungslösungen aus transparenten und tiefgezogenen Kunststoffen.

Mit umfassenden Know-how und flexiblen Serviceleistungen setzen wir an unseren Standorten in der Schweiz, England, Deutschland und Tschechien mit insgesamt über 200 spezialisierten und ständig geschulten Mitarbeitern seit über 50 Jahren Massstäbe in design- und konstruktionsoptimierten Verpackungen der neusten Generation. Damit erzielen wir unübertroffene Werbeeffekte und perfekten Schutz für die Produkte unserer Kunden – europaweit.

Als leistungsfähiger und kompetenter Partner entwickeln und produzieren wir hochveredelte Klarsichtfaltschachteln und Runddosen sowie Trays, Blister, Klapppackungen und technische Teile für die Süsswaren/Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik-, Textil/Non Food-, Technische- und Automobil- Industrie. Wir verfügen über umfassende Entwicklungskompetenzen und modernste Produktionskapazitäten sowie über ausgewiesene Erfahrung bezüglich Einsatz von recyclierten/alternativen Folienmaterialien. Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen unterstreichen unsere Innovationskraft. Die langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen zu führenden europäischen Unternehmen sind der Beweis, dass unsere Kunden sich auf Stäger verlassen können.

«Als fortschrittlicher Verpackungsspezialist setzen wir uns keine Grenzen. Damit schaffen wir für unsere Kunden ein Optimum an Verpackung.»

Thorsten Seufert, Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung
Stäger & Co. AG
Firmenbroschüre